members: Lee Miles (Rise Against member)
Dan Wlekinski
Tony Tintari (1999 – 2000)
Mr. Precision (1999 – 2001)
Brandon Barnes (membranophone, percussion) (2000 –)
Todd Mohney (2001 – 2004)
Chris Chasse (2004 – 2007)
Zach Blair (background vocals, guitar [lead guitar]) (2007 –)
original members: Tim McIlrath (lead vocals, guitar [rhythm guitar]) (1999 –)
Joe Principe (background vocals, bass) (1999 –)
Allmusic: [info]
BBC Music: [info]
Bandcamp: [info]
Bandsintown: [info]
Discogs: [info]
IMDb: [info] [info]
Myspace: [info]
PureVolume: [info]
SecondHandSongs: [info]
Songkick: [info]
VIAF ID: VIAF: 131683325 [info]
Wikidata: Q246352 [info]
YouTube channels: [info]
lyrics page: [info] [info] [info] [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info] [info] [info] [info] [info]
picture: [info]
purchase music for download: [info] [info] [info] [info]
social networking: [info] [info] [info]
stream for free: [info] [info] [info]


Date Title Artist Length
Join the Ranks Rise Against 1:28
String Tribute to Rise Against String Tribute Players