Afraid You'll Fall are a 4-piece Australian alternative rock band that formed in 2004 under the name "Surrender" and are based in Canberra, A.C.T. The band decided to change their name, as "Surrender" was already in use by numerous other musical groups.

In 2007, the band released their debut recorded effort, an EP entitled "Days Of Parallel".

The band's current line-up consists of:
Danny Krajacic - Drums/Vocals
David Wine - Vocals
Chris Krajacic - Guitars
Shane O'Rourke - Bass

Annotation last modified on 2007-12-24 05:30 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
2007 Days of Parallel 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.