members:Gerry Brown (drummer)
Stanley Clarke
Chick Corea (jazz pianist)
Al Di Meola
Joe Farrell
Steve Gadd (drummer)
Airto Moreira (percussionist)
Flora Purim
Lenny White (drums (drum set))
Frank Gambale (from 2010 to present)
Jean‐Luc Ponty (from 2010 to present)
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info] [info]
other databases: [info] [info] [info] [info] [info] [info]
Myspace: [info]
BBC Music: [info] (until 2020-11-19)
social networking: [info] [info]
stream for free: [info] [info]
lyrics page: [info]
blogs: [info]
Allmusic: [info]
VIAF ID:VIAF: 121316131 [info]
Wikidata:Q1065887 [info]
Songkick: [info] [info]