Sterling Davis

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Slick One 3:04
Air Mailed 3:09
And the Angels Sing 3:09
Careless Love 2:54
Christopher Columbus 3:49
Clementine 2:38
Jersey Bounce 3:24
Lonesome Road 3:20
Sing, Sing, Sing 6:33
Stompin' at the Savoy 3:39
When the Saints Go Marchin' In 3:04
Why Don't You Do Right 2:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.