Name ISRCs Rating Length
(To Be Close to) Your Heart's Desire 4:52
A Lonesome Episode GBGLR0600048 3:43
A Place I Know So Well 3:52
A Train Bound for Glory 4:31
Adelaine 2:21
Alone and Forsaken GBGLR0600047 2:08
Dear Angelina 5:06
Dear Marie (You Made A Fool Of Me) 3:46
Easy Street 4:04
Evangeline 2:13
For Eliza 5:06
For You Blue 2:32
God dam lonesome blues 3:43
God Damn Lonesome Blues 3:22
Gods Rain GBGLR0600049 2:09
Hallalujah Blues 3:43
Hang My Head In Shame 3:47
Heartbreak Avenue 3:11
I Came Out of the Wilderness 3:38
I Came Out of the Wilderness 3:38
I Don't Like the Man That I Am 3:35
I Don’t Like the Man I Am 3:23
I Got It All Indeed 3:46
I Got Mine 2:53
I Just Keep It Inside GBGLR0600041 3:26
I Wanna Be Your Man 2:18
Indescribably Blue 3:25
It Came Out of the Wilderness 3:38
It Cuts on Either Side GBGLR0600050 4:31
Lest We Forget 3:08
Little Less Loneliness 3:34
Little Less Loneliness 3:36
Look What I Made 4:41
Look What I Made Out of My Head, Ma 4:38
Love For Sale 3:51
Love Lies Bleeding GBGLR0600037 3:07
Mighty Son Of Abraham 3:09
Minus Me 3:15
New York City 3:56
Oh So Lonesome For You 5:24
One Stolen Moment 3:42
Since You've Been Gone 3:55
So Long Gone 3:26
So Long Gone 3:35
Streetcar Named Desire 3:54
Sweet Louise 4:03
The Ballad of Bob Montgomery GBGLR0600042 3:16
The Ghost of Greenwich Village GBGLR0600040 2:34
The World Has Gone Away and Left Me GBGLR0600045 3:19
There She Still Remains 3:19
There She Still Remains 3:20
This Wonderous Day GBGLR0600038 3:00
Tomorrow Is a Long Time GBGLR0600039 3:33
Walking Off the Map GBGLR0600046 3:24
We Belong Together GBGLR0600044 4:18
What a Day, What a Night, What a Girl 5:33
What I Am I Am 3:45
What Use Is the Truth to Me Now GBGLR0600043 3:26
When Two Worlds Collide 4:50
Willow Weep for Me 4:22
Winds Of Change 4:16
You Will Be Mine 2:38

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.