Total Funk

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Real Mother for Ya 5:02
Back in Love Again 3:41
Bootzilla 5:41
Brick House 3:33
Bustin' Out (On Funk) 3:57
Come On and Dance With Me 3:43
Ffun 4:04
Flashlight 4:32
Funk Factory 3:08
I Don't Believe You Want Me to Get Up and Dance 3:36
I Just Want to Be 3:43
L-O-V-E-U 3:42
Let's Get Serious 3:36
Maze 5:33
More Bounce to the Ounce 5:14
One Nation Under a Groove Part 1 4:16
Reach for It 3:31
The Breakes (45 edit) 4:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.