Miki Fujii

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All of me 4:29
Autumn leaves 3:41
Bye bye blackbird 2:43
Crazy love 3:09
Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans 3:49
Down by the riverside 5:28
Fly me to the moon 3:36
Honeysuckle rose 5:55
I love you for sentimental reasons 3:41
Lover come back to me 3:08
Lullaby of birdland 3:22
Send me to the electric chair 3:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.