Basic Avalon

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Firewalk 4:18
Firewalk 6:25
Firewalk 7:46
Firewalk 3:53
Firewalk (DJ‐mix from “Gatecrasher: Red”) 3:39
Firewalk (main mix) (part of “Hyperstate 99: The Abduction” DJ-mix) 7:09
Free Walk 7:47
Suspicious Love (DJ Jamx & De Leon's Dumonde mix) (DJ‐mix from “Gatecrasher: Red”) 4:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.