Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus 4:51
Abide With Me 2:43
Abide With Me (with Two Part Invention #14 in B Flat by Bach) 2:42
All Hail the Power 4:03
As the Deer 5:30
As the Deer (with The Swan) 5:28
Be Still My Soul 5:36
Be Thou My Vision 4:05
Be Thou My Vision (with Rustle of Spring) 4:03
Because He Lives 3:40
Because He Lives (with 1812 Overture) 3:38
Bless His Holy Name 4:02
Bless His Holy Name (with Adagio) 4:00
Deck the Halls 2:20
Fairest Lord Jesus 3:22
Fairest Lord Jesus (with Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Bach) 3:20
Glorify Thy Name 4:33
Glorify Thy Name (with Etude) 4:34
Go Tell It on the Mountain 3:56
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Good Christian Men Rejoice 3:45
Great Is the Lord 4:17
Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah 2:17
He Leadeth Me 3:05
His Eye Is on the Sparrow 4:41
Holy, Holy, Holy 4:19
How Great Thou Art 3:30
How Great Thou Art (with Symphony No. 5) 3:28
How Majestic Is Your Name 2:37
I Exalt Thee 4:22
I Exalt Thee (with Polonaise) 4:20
I Love Thee with Love Again 3:34
I Love You Lord 3:57
I Love You Lord (with O' Lord Most Holy) 3:55
I Will Enter His Gates 2:53
I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord 3:09
It Is Well with My Soul (with Sheep May Safely Graze) 3:31
Jesus Paid It All 4:53
Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting (with Thou Wilt Keep Him In Perfect Peace) 3:47
Jesus, Lover Of My Soul 4:31
Jesus, What A Friend For Sinners 3:54
Joy to the World 2:02
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee 3:20
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (with Doxology and To God Be the Glory) 4:02
King of Kings 2:16
Leaning On The Everlasting Arms 2:15
Leaning on the Everlasting Arms (with Sonata in C) 2:13
Love That Will Not Let Me Go (with Piano Concerto #21) 4:05
Majesty 5:20
Majesty (with Concerto in A Minor) 5:17
Marvellous Grace (with Amazing Grace) 2:51
Messiah Medley No. 1 5:12
Messiah Medley No. 2 5:49
More Precious Than Silver 4:16
My Faith Looks Up To Thee 4:51
My Jesus I Love Thee 4:30
My Jesus I Love Thee 4:28
Nearer, Still Nearer (with Arioso) 3:31
O Come All Ye Faithful 3:12
O Holy Night 4:43
O Little Town of Bethlehem 4:12
O Love That Will Not Let Me Go 4:07
O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus 4:14
O Worship the King 4:14
Open Our Eyes, Lord 5:10
Praise To The Lord, The Almighty 2:11
Seek Ye First 3:57
Seek Ye First (with Canon in D) 3:55
Sweet Hour of Prayer (with Largo and My Faith Looks Up to Thee) 5:54
Take My Life and Let It Be 3:12
The Deep Deep Love of Jesus (with Moonlight Sonata) 4:12
The King of Love, My Shepherd Is (with Saviour, Like a Shepherd Lead Us) 3:22
The Old Rugged Cross (with He Was Despised) 4:36
This Is the Day 3:20
Thy Word 4:15
Thy Word (with Winter) 4:13
Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (with Claire de Lune) 4:50
To God Be The Glory 3:59
We Bow Down 2:36
We Bow Down (with Serenade for Strings) 2:34
We Three Kings 2:47
When I Survey 3:47
When I Survey The Wondrous Cross 3:49

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.