Loki (Power/Folk Metal band from France)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A New King Is Born 3:22
Birth of a Hero 1:33
Lad with a Destiny 4:12
Once Upon a Time 1:49
Path of Honor 3:07
Rise Against the Tyrant 3:30
The Fall of a Hero 4:15
The Flip Side of the Coin 2:43
When a Nation Calls for Help 4:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.