Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bring Back My Blue Eyed Boy To Me 3:18
Dance Of Love 2:33
Father Adieu 2:35
Girl From Jericho 2:40
Halfway To Nowhere 2:51
If You Go Away 3:39
Meet Me By The Moonlight, Alone 3:39
One Morning In May 3:16
Rose Of My Heart 2:51
Trying To Get To You 4:08
Why You 3:03
You Don't Tell Me That You Love Me Anymore 3:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.