Vera Taylor

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
14 Years Before My Time 4:46
Ain't Gonna Cry 4:34
I Found Out 5:24
I Have the Blues 3:24
No Answer on the Telephone 6:20
Sittin' Here Wonderin' 4:10
Trouble, Trouble 4:21
What Is Wrong With You 3:20
Why Do Everything I Do Go Wrong 4:00
You Better Be Careful 6:40
You Don't Treat Me Right 3:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.