Samsa (US ambient/experimental producer Nathan Larson)

~ Person

Legal name: Nathan Larson (US ambient producer aka Samsa)

Also performs as: Bunk Data




Year Title RatingReleases
2003 Mechanically Separated 1
2003 Sounds Good on Paper 1
2003 The Laurentian Divide 1
2004 Return of the Sofa King 1
2006 A Forest Without Trees 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.