Lara Rosales

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cry 3:44
Finally Gone 3:31
I Can't Be Sure 3:58
I'm Here 4:21
Living in the Shadows 3:20
Melt Me 4:11
My Soul Still Has Stains 2:58
Thank You for Fixing Me 4:14
The First Time 3:32
The Music Begins 2:26
There's You 2:31
Time Changes Me 3:00
Why Don't You? 4:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.