Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1984 The Crash Crew The Crash Crew 1
2001 Back to the Old School/We Are Emcees The Crash Crew 1

Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1996 High Powered Rappers The Crash Crew 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1981 We Want to Rock The Crash Crew 1
1982 Breaking Bells (Take Me to the Mardi Gras) Crash Crew 1
1983 On the Radio Crash Crew 1
1983 We Are Known as Emcees (We Turn Party's Out) Crash Crew 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1996 The Real Hip Hop / Champagne Flights The Crash Crew 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.