Inge Andersen

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Betrayal 4:48
Get Me Closer 4:43
Jump Off the Deep End 4:01
Mirror of Your Eyes 4:23
Round the Bend 4:46
Stay Who You Are 3:29
The Angel and the Devil 3:02
The Prodigal Son 1:46
To Miss Someone 3:32
Will It Ever Be Enough 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.