East of Eden (60s/70s UK progressive rock band)

~ Group


Formed in 1967. Made two albums for Deram; Mercator Project, and Snafu. Core members Dave Arbus (violin, flute, saxophone, trumpet, bagpipes and vocals), Ron Caines (saxophone, keyboards and vocals), and Geoff Nicholson (guitar and vocals).

Annotation last modified on 2007-08-06 21:46 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
1969 Mercator Projected 4
1971 New Leaf 2
1989 Snafu 3
2001 East of Eden 1
2005 Grafitto 1

Album + Compilation

Year Title RatingReleases
1971 Jig-a-Jig 3


Year Title RatingReleases
1968 King of Siam / Ballad of Harvey Kaye 1
1969 Northern Hemisphere / Communion 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
2000 Armadillo 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.