The Boys Next Door (early Nick Cave band, became The Birthday Party)

~ Group


members:Phillip Calvert (from 1977 until 1980)
Nick Cave (from 1977 until 1980)
Mick Harvey (from 1977 until 1980)
Tracy Pew (from 1977 until 1980)
Rowland S. Howard (Australian rock musician) (from 1978 until 1980)
renamed into:The Birthday Party (in 1980)
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info] [info]
Allmusic: [info]
VIAF ID:136254440 [info]
Wikidata:Q9357859 [info]
Songkick: [info]


1979-01After a FashionThe Boys Next Door4:36
1979-01Dive PositionThe Boys Next Door2:44
1979-01I Mistake MyselfThe Boys Next Door4:31
1979-01ShiversThe Boys Next Door4:34