Apathy Noir (a.k.a. Apathy - swedish prog/doom/death - In 2016 the band changed its name to Apathy Noir due to legal issues.)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Gruesome Journey 10:30
Beyond the Sea 7:14
Bitter Roots 4:45
Come Sweet Death 0:39
Constance Willow 10:27
Constance Willow II 9:57
Dark Waters 8:40
Death of Hope 6:46
Into the Pale 8:56
Lure of the Sirens 10:12
One With the Shadows 6:49
Slumber 3:44
The Man Who Swallowed the Sun 4:45
The Mist and the Ocean 6:33
The Village 8:01
To End the Misery 5:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.