Bliss (new age duo Lucinda Drayton & Andrew Blissett, on Blissful Records)

~ Group


Bliss is UK new age duo comprising Lucinda Drayton (vocals) and Andrew Blissett (keyboards), who record with Blissful Records.

Annotation last modified on 2014-12-07 08:30 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
1997 Flying Free 1
2002 The Journey 1
2004 A Hundred Thousand Angels 1
2004 Through These Eyes 1
2004 Ven hacia la luz 1
You 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.