Name ISRCs Rating Length
Candlelight Serenade 4:45
Flamingos Flyin' 5:16
Groovy Nights 4:48
Midsummer's Night Breeze 4:33
Night Flight to L.A. 5:01
O seu sorriso 4:27
Scirocco 5:16
Sparklin' 4:56
Take Me Higher 4:25
The Light in Your Eyes 4:48
The Light Touch 4:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.