Name ISRCs Rating Length
Achy Breaky Heart 4:15
All My Rowdy Friends (Are Coming Over Tonight) 3:00
Born To Boogie 2:50
Chattahoochee 3:33
Down At The Twist & Shout 3:42
God Bless Texas 4:47
Guitars, Cadillacs 3:50
One More Last Chance 4:48
Swingin' 4:23
Trashy Women 4:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.