Carlene Carter

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Trust Yourself 3:22
Trust Yourself 3:22
Two Sides To Every Woman 3:45
Unbreakable Heart 5 3:40
Wastin' Time With You 3:41
When You Comin' Back 2:26
When You Comin' Back 2:25
Who Needs Words 2:29
Why Be Blue 2:55
Why Be Blue 2:55
World of Miracles 4:24
You Are the One 2:38
You'll Be the One 4:31
You'll Be the One 4:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.