Name ISRCs Rating Length
Boy Oh Boy, i Aint No Wiz Kid. 2:56
Brother John's Revenge 1:52
Cosmic Kidd Nappers 6:17
Dirt Freaks 2:58
Documenting Disappointment 0:44
Firetrucks on Fire 3:40
Hellevator 2:55
I Came, Come 2:31
Pollution People 7:14
Red, I Don't Have Time For This... 2:32
Sgt. Slaughter 3:19
Shitstorm 0:57
Stow After The Bar 2:42
Wonderful Wizard of LSD 4:31

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.