~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Block This Writer (feat. Effect) 4:20
Blow the Dust Up (feat. Cadaver, Anom & Kas Solo) 4:14
Companionable Silence (feat. Ebb & Variex) 3:36
Dear Ms Thomas (feat. Arsenic) 3:27
I Love Hip Hop 4:35
I Love Hip Hop (feat. Lunchbox) 4:35
Intro (feat. Avatar) 1:38
No Apologies (feat. Cuer) 3:58
Out of the Blue (feat. Shuriken of Prime Ape Got the Blues) 4:45
Put My Love Down So Hard (feat. III) 4:13
Real Eyes (feat. Joe Average, Anom & D-Koi) 3:31
Toy With the Best (feat. Taiyamo Denku & Urban Legend) 3:49
We Go Evil (feat. Fiveseven) 2:31
Zombies (feat. Eyenine) 3:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.