Keith Barrow

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A World of Lonely People 6:29
Alright Now 2:32
Brighter Days 3:08
City Called Heaven 2:36
Didn't You Know You'd Have to Cry Sometime 3:35
Everything Is Gonna Be Alright 3:05
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright 3:07
Free to Be Me USSM11306839 4:40
Garden of Love USSM11306838 5:24
He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother 3:26
I Put the Twinkle in Your Eye 4:38
If It's Love That You're Looking For USSM11306832 4:15
Jesus Is On The Mainline 3:22
Joyful Music USSM11306836 4:48
Just Call On Jesus 4:08
Mr. Magic Man 3:32
No One Ever Cared (Like You) 5:29
Oh! Freedom 3:47
Overnight Success 5:55
Overnight Success USSM11306837 5:13
Physical Attraction USSM11306835 4:05
Physical Attraction (12") USSM11306841 7:12
Precious 3:53
Precious (Full Length version) 5:16
Questions 4:11
Teach Me (It's Something About Love) 4:07
The Right Road Now 5:29
Turn Me Up USSM11306833 7:35
Turn Me Up USSM11302496 11:38
Turn Me Up (club mix) 11:37
Turn Me Up (instrumental) USSM11306840 11:48
We've Got a Right to Be Wrong 3:13
You Don't Know How Hard It Is to Make It 4:19
You Know You Want to Be Loved 5:39
You Know You Want to Be Loved USSM11306834 3:38
You Know You Want to Be Loved (7") USSM10905977 3:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.