Real Name: Armin Van Buuren


Members: Armin Van Buuren, Elles De Graaf (Elles de Graaf did the vocals for Armin Van Buuren's Perpetuous Dreamer release, "The Sound Of Goodbye", remixed by among others, Blank & Jones.)

Annotation last modified on 2005-02-23 03:51 UTC.

Performance name of: Armin van Buuren

Also performs as: Armania, Darkstar (trance, Armin van Buuren alias for tracks "See Me", "Feel Me"), Gig, Gimmick (Armin van Buuren), Hyperdrive Inc., Misteri A, Problem Boy, Rising Star (Armin van Buuren), The Shoeshine Factory


Album + Compilation

2015Trance Classics: The Best OfArmin van Buuren presents Perpetuous Dreamer1


2001The Sound of GoodbyeArmin van Buuren presents Perpetuous Dreamer14
2002Dust.wavPerpetuous Dreamer3
2009Future Fun-LandPerpetuous Dreamer2

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show all release groups / Show official various artist release groups / Show all various artist release groups)