Brent Spiner

~ Person


picture: [info]
IMDb: [info]
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info] [info] [info] [info] [info] [info]
social networking: [info]
Allmusic: [info]
SecondHandSongs: [info]
VIAF ID:VIAF: 27256898 [info]
Wikidata:Q311453 [info] [info]


A Long Walk Home: In the Wee Small Hours of the MorningBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart2:06
A Rude Awakening: I’m Sitting on Top of the WorldBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart1:41
A Sinking Feeling: What’ll I Do?Brent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:15
City Streets: Somebody Loves MeBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart2:42
Club Crescendo: Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m GoneBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:36
El Parador: Some Enchanted EveningBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:55
Fireworks: I Love You / Nice and EasyBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:53
I Am Awake?: To Know You Is to Love YouBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:46
One More Time: Come Back to MeBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart2:53
Reunion: I Remember YouBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:38
Starway to Heaven: Stranger in ParadiseBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart4:39
This Is a Nightmare: GoodbyeBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:41
Train Ride: The Moonbeam SongBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart2:19
Troubles Ahead: Let’s Face the Music and DanceBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:18
Wake Up CallBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart1:19
Waltzing on a Cloud: You Were Meant for MeBrent Spiner & Maude Maggart3:20
Blue SkiesJerry Goldsmith3:17
Lifeforms (vocal: Brent Spiner)lead vocalsDennis McCarthy0:18