The Voyager

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back on Earth 9:52
Back on Earth ?:??
Back on Earth (part of a “Magik One: First Flight” DJ‐mix) 5:46
Back On Earth 9:53
Back on Earth (extended club mix) 8:53
Back on Earth (extended club mix) 10:23
Back on Earth (extended mix) 10:01
Back To Earth (Extended Club Mix) 10:21
Back To Earth (Extended Mix) 10:21
Embryonic Cells 4:07
Evolution 5:45
Happy X‐Mas (War Is Over) 6:33
Light Signal 3:51
Secret Files 5:00
Secret Files 4:53
Technogen 3:15
The Voyage (DJ Harmony Street Parade ’97: Live! mix) 3:45
The Voyage (classic mix) 9:28
The Voyage (Longphase-mix) 8:52
The Voyage (Shortphase-mix) 4:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.