Clark Plays Guitar (Clark Plays Guitar (ongoing project of guitarist Clark Colborn))

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bittersweet 4:04
Ethereal Dancer 3:27
Kick It! 3:08
Knights with Mystical Powers Battling Evil Demons (in the Presence of Kings, Queens, Wizards & Dragons) 2:24
No Yesterdays, No Tomorrows 3:24
Papa Don't Drink That Hooch 2:24
Return From Oblivion 4:06
Smoke & Mirrors 4:24
Stainless (with a Touch of Cosmic Power) 4:42
Tap Dancing 1:08
Unconditional 5:19
Waiting in the Wings 1:38

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.