Immigrant (Scottish band with Lingus Gordon)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
[untitled] 0:32
Breathe 1:09
Early Dream 2:05
Fare the Winter Well 2:46
Fire and Wine 2:05
Hold Me in Your Arms 2:11
How Long, How Long 4:04
Intro 1:13
Lay Down 1:29
Old Bones 4:34
Seven Weeks 1:34
The Loving Cup 1:05
With Regret (It's Over) 1:11
Years of Sleep 1:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.