Man (psychedelic band from Wales)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Single (I’m Dreaming) 4:04
The Storm 10:28
The Storm (live) 11:27
The Thunder and Lightning Kid 5:19
The Thunder and Lightning Kid 5:19
The Welsh Connection 7:15
The Welsh Connection 7:13
The Welsh Connection 7:59
The Wings of Mercury 5:25
Tie Up The Wind 6:14
Twistin' the Knife 3:26
Victim Of Love 5:41
Walkin' the Dogma 6:08
Walkin' the Dogma ("Spunk Box" demo) 6:07
We’re Only Children 8:18
Welsh Girl 4:06
When You've Got Someone to Hold 7:13
Wings of Mercury 5:47
Wings Of Mercury 6:22
Woman 4:32
Would the Christians Wait Five Minutes? The Lions Are Having a Draw 13:04
You Don't Like Us 4:35
You Don't Like Us 4:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.