Melody Guy

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Fort Worth Blues 4:01
Freedom Shoes 2:17
I've Done All I Can Do 2:35
If It Ain't Broke (Don't Go and Fix It) 3:16
Just Enough to Break My Heart 4:14
Lonely Aching Broken Hearted Me 3:54
My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own 3:10
Ready for Sunshine 2:53
Someday When I'm Over You 3:59
The Man I Really Want 4:00
What Do You Do With Your Love? 3:52

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.