Paul Young (Sad Café, Mike + The Mechanics)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Everything 4:16
Frozen Heart 3:44
Here Comes the Future 4:10
House of Many Nations 4:15
I'm in Heaven Again 3:04
Loss of Innocence 3:49
One Heart 3:13
Two Wrongs 3:45
Water Now the Seed 3:06
We Did Nothing Wrong 3:25
Your Shoes 3:42
Your Shoes (Radio Edit) 3:13

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.