Shannon Penn (Production music composer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Damage Undone 3:42
Don't Look Back 3:50
Even If You Want Me To 3:45
Four Letter World 3:46
How It's Gonna Be 3:58
More Than the Bottle 3:51
Rhythm of the Satellites 4:05
Talking In Circles 3:13
The Better Man 3:54
When Angels Fall and Break 2:41
You're Gonna Love Me Someday 3:42

This artist has no release groups, only standalone recordings.