Name ISRCs Rating Length
Achy Breaky Heart 3:22
Back in Love by Monday 3:11
Bad Bad Leroy Brown 3:06
Bad Moon Rising 2:18
Beaches of Cheyenne 4:10
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain 2:53
Boys From the Bush 2:46
Cats in the Cradle 4:05
China Doll 3:00
Copperhead Road 4:19
Darby's Castle 3:24
Daydream Believer 2:52
He'll Have to Go 3:14
I Am Australian 3:49
Leave Him in the Longyard 2:56
Let the Canefields Burn 5:18
Livin' on Love 3:32
Lucille 3:43
Return to Sender 2:06
Sweet Caroline 3:45
Take It Easy 3:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.