Chuck Owens

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Borrowed Angel 3:06
Cajun Baby 2:37
Close Up The Honky Tonks 2:48
Down In Louisiana 2:27
Dr. time 2:59
Goin' Through The Big D 2:35
Hope your feelin' me (like I'm feelin' ou) 2:33
I'm Beside Myself 2:56
Let's Make History 2:08
Livin' in a fools paradise 3:07
Love & honour 3:02
Mr. Millar 3:18
Old Country 3:42
The brand new Mr. me 2:42
The Girl Who Waits On Tables 3:01
The Thought Of Losing You 3:06
To be loved (by someone like you) 2:34
Wonderful World Of Women 2:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.