MC Sampler

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby Got Jack 2:50
Blame Yourself 3:13
Can’t Write This 3:10
Fight the Pizzas 3:23
In da Pub 2:54
Into Lewinsky 2:36
OJ’s Going to Fry 2:56
Pay 2:59
This Is Why I’m $hot (Durty mix) 3:27
This Is Why I’m $hot (Mr. Clean mix) 3:29
Zip Codes 3:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.