Rose Jang

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All That Jazz ("Chicago") 2:50
Amazing Grace 2:43
But the World Goes Around ("And the World Goes Round") 2:09
Come to Your Senses ("Tick, Tick, Boom") 3:50
Dans la nuit 2:35
Don't Cry for Me Argentina ("Evita") 5:04
Memory ("Cats") 3:38
Someone Like You ("Jekyll & Hyde") 3:47
Summertime 2:05
Summertime (jazz arrangement) 1:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.