Andrew Fletcher (UK composer and keyboardist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Adagio in E major 5:43
Aria, op. 51a 3:54
Benedictus in D-flat major, op. 59 no. 9 6:06
Cortège et litanie, op. 19 no. 2 7:13
Introduction and Fugue 6:17
Introduction, Passacaglia and Fugue 17:29
Prelude and Fugue in D major "Hallelujah" 8:34
Siciliano for a High Ceremony 7:52
Theme & Variations (Van Rossum edition) 7:29
Variations on an Original Theme, op. 58 10:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.