Rob Guest

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All I Ask of You 3:45
Bring Him Home 3:43
Celebration 3:27
Do You Hear the People Sing 2:55
Love Changes Everything 3:29
Memory 4:15
Music of the Night 4:56
No-One Is Alone 3:53
Not While I'm Around 2:50
Pity the Child 4:55
Tonight - Maria - Somewhere 5:12
What I Did for Love 3:41
Why God Why 4:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.