Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1998 Listen Michelle Tumes 1
2000 Center of My Universe Michelle Tumes 2
2001 Dream Michelle Tumes 1
2005 Lost in Wonder: Voices of Worship Michelle Tumes, Susan Ashton, and Christine Denté 1
2006 Michelle Tumes Michelle Tumes 1
Kisses From Heaven: Streams of Worship Michelle Tumes, Susan Ashton & Christine Denté 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.