Horse (UK psychedelic band, late 60s/early 70s)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
And I Have Loved You 3:11
And I Have Loved You 3:13
Anthems Of The Sea 3:28
Autumn 3:52
Born To Be Wild 6:48
Careful (Sasha mix) 5:18
Freedom Rider 3:19
Freedom Rider 3:20
Gypsy Queen 2:51
Gypsy Queen 2:54
Heat of the Summer 4:02
Heat Of The Summer 4:04
Lost Control 2:23
Lost Control 2:26
Picture Of Innocence 2:53
See the People Creeping Round 4:22
See The People Creeping Round 4:25
She Brings Peace (Original Version) 5:44
Step Out of Line 4:20
Step Out Of Line 4:24
The Journey 3:56
The Journey 3:56
The Sacrifice 6:14
The Sacrifice 6:17
To Greet the Sun 4:04
To Greet The Sun 4:06
Winchester Town-Dreams Turn To Ashes 4:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.