Adrian Quesada

~ Person


additional member of: Ocote Soul Sounds (2005 –)
member of: The Electric Peanut Butter Company (Shawn Lee and Adrian Quesada, funk/soul collaboration)
original member of: Grupo Fantasma (1998 –)
Allmusic: [info]
Discogs: [info] Quesada [info]
other databases: [info]


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Fake Dog electric guitar Bop English 4:07
Fake Dog handclaps Bop English 4:07
Struck Matches slide guitar Bop English 3:00
The Hardest Way slide guitar Bop English 3:41
Trying slide guitar Bop English 4:58
Coconut Rock additional Ocote Soul Sounds & Adrian Quesada