Ferrara (John Ferrara, 70s disco artist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Love Attack 5:49
Love Attack 5:50
Love Attack 5:49
Love Attack 5:48
Love Attack (part of “30 Years Of Central Station Records” DJ-mix) 4:17
Love Attack (12" mix) CAU117902254 5:50
Love Attack (12″ version) 5:49
Love Attack (radio edit) 3:30
Love Attacks Again 12:51
Love Eyes 5:40
Shake It Baby Love 7:01
Shake It Baby Love 7:10
Wuthering Heights Act I 5:56
Wuthering Heights Act II 4:18
Wuthering Heights Act III 3:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.