CC Coletti

~ Person


member of: The Neverland Express (backing band for Meat Loaf)
Discogs: [info]
Myspace: [info]
official homepages: [info]


Date Title Credited As Attributes Artist Length
Black Dog CC Coletti 4:22
Bring It On Home CC Coletti 4:44
Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp CC Coletti 6:29
I Can’t Quit You Babe CC Coletti 4:07
In My Time of Dying CC Coletti 4:11
Killing Floor CC Coletti 4:55
Nobody’s Fault but Mine CC Coletti 4:06
Rock and Roll CC Coletti 4:03
When the Levee Breaks CC Coletti 4:04
Whole Lotta Love CC Coletti 5:07
You Shook Me CC Coletti 6:48
Bat Out of Hell Live CC background vocals [backing vocals] Meat Loaf with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra