CC Coletti

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Dog 4:22
Bring It On Home 4:44
Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp 6:29
Color of You 5:24
Fast Lane Addiction 3:01
Heaven Is in Your Mind 3:17
I Can’t Quit You Babe 4:07
If the Sund Don't Shine 4:51
In My Time of Dying 4:11
In My Time Of Dying 4:01
Killing Floor 4:55
Little Piece of You 4:37
Mercedes Benz 3:22
Nobody’s Fault but Mine 4:06
Peace in My Soul 3:44
Quit You 3:41
Rock and Roll 4:03
Rock and Roll 4:15
Seven Deadly Sins 4:05
Trouble With Me 4:09
When the Levee Breaks 4:04
Whole Lotta Love 5:07
Woodstock Lane 4:48
Woodstock Lane 4:50
You Shook Me 6:48
You Were My Angel 7:57

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.