Name ISRCs Rating Length
Akekho Ofana NoJesu 4:19
Happy Day 7:04
Hlonolofatsa 6:51
In Moments Like These 6:49
Introducao Africa 2:27
Jesus Is Love 5:50
Jesus You Are My God 5:52
Jikelele 5:46
Laph Engiholela Khona 8:08
Semphethe 7:54
Shintsha Shintsha 3:36
The Wonders of Your Hands 5:54
Woza Mmeli Wami 5:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.