Citizen (grindcore band from Santa Cruz)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ambush in the Afternoon 1:42
Coup D'Etat 2:02
Guerrilla Grind 0:46
Guerrilla Grind 0:44
Home Guard 1:23
Hymn of the Citizen (Martyr's Parade) 2:50
Insurrectionary Evolution 2:18
Iron and Blood 2:02
Pledge to a Fallen Comrade 2:16
Revolution Is an Idea That Has Found Its Bayonets 2:10
The Counterinsurgent 1:12
The Enemy's Rear Is the Guerrilla's Front 1:30
The People's War 1:55
Three Rules and Eight Remarks 1:38
Volunteer for Liberty 1:14
War of Nerves 0:28
War of Nerves 0:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.