Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alone Again (Naturally) 3:24
California Dreamin' 4:01
God Only Knows 2:38
Heaven in Your Eyes 4:29
Hotel California 6:06
How Deep Is Your Love 4:29
I Shot the Sheriff 4:06
Just the Way You Are 4:38
My Love 4:01
Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:19
Shine on Me 4:14
Sir Duke 3:43
Sister Golden Hair 3:42
Stairway to Heaven 7:01
Takin' It to the Streets 4:27
That's the Way of the World 5:04
Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) 4:03
We're All Alone 4:02
What's Going On 4:07
Your Smilin' Face 4:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.